Thrifty Thursday Pyrex Sightings

Pyrex I left behind.  Yes it does happen!

This pattern is Gold Acorn, I do have one piece in this pattern,

003

I don’t know the name of this pattern.  Does anyone?  I do have the bottom of the sugar bowl on this set already.  I would have bought these, but they were priced way above what I wanted to pay, even at a thrift store.  004

This is Golden Grapes, thiswas actually part of a chip and dip set.  052

And I have no idea what this “pattern” is either.  But no pretty pattern on it, so I wasn’t even tempted to buy them.  088

This entry was posted in Pyrex, Thrifty Thursday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

